New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2014
November 2014
Monday 03 November 2014 05:00pm - 08:00pm
Windham County Democratic Party Phone Bank  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 04 November 2014 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 05 November 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday 07 November 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday 10 November 2014 10:00am - 04:00pm
33rd Annual Design-A-Plate workshop  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday 10 November 2014 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Camera Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 12 November 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday 17 November 2014 04:15pm - 06:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 17 November 2014 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday 18 November 2014 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 19 November 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 20 November 2014 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitter