New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2014
July 2014
Tuesday 22 July 2014 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Post Oil Solutions  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 23 July 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 24 July 2014 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Inclusion Center  ::  Public Event at the Library
Friday 25 July 2014 01:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday 28 July 2014 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 28 July 2014 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 29 July 2014 10:30am - 11:30am
PHYSICS FUN: READY, SET, BUILD! Session 1  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday 29 July 2014 02:00pm - 03:00pm
PHYSICS FUN: READY, SET, BUILD! Session 2  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday 29 July 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Nicaragua Pueblo Project  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 30 July 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 31 July 2014 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Inclusion Center  ::  Public Event at the Library
August 2014
Friday 01 August 2014 01:00pm - 04:30pm
Goethe Institut  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 05 August 2014 07:30pm - 09:00pm
ECKANKAR  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 06 August 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitter