New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2015
January 2015
Monday 26 January 2015 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 26 January 2015 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 27 January 2015 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 28 January 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday 31 January 2015 10:00am - 02:00pm
Gun Sense of VT  ::  Public Event at the Library
February 2015
Monday 02 February 2015 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Power of Pain Foundation  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 03 February 2015 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 04 February 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 05 February 2015 01:15pm - 03:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Friday 06 February 2015 11:00am - 02:00pm
Brattleboro Planning Department Drop-In Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
Friday 06 February 2015 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 07 February 2015 10:30am - 01:30pm
Power of Pain Foundation  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 09 February 2015 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Camera Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 10 February 2015 07:00pm - 08:30pm
ECKANKAR  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 11 February 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitter