New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2015
April 2015
Thursday 02 April 2015 01:15pm - 03:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Saturday 04 April 2015 11:30am - 01:30pm
Restorative Circles  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 07 April 2015 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 08 April 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday 10 April 2015 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 11 April 2015 11:30am - 01:30pm
Restorative Circles  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 13 April 2015 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Camera Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 15 April 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 16 April 2015 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday 20 April 2015 04:15pm - 06:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 20 April 2015 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday 21 April 2015 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebooktwitter