New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2015
May 2015
Wednesday 06 May 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 07 May 2015 01:15pm - 03:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Friday 08 May 2015 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 09 May 2015 10:00am - 02:00pm
D.A.R.  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 13 May 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday 19 May 2015 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 20 May 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday 21 May 2015 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday 22 May 2015 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 23 May 2015 10:00am - 02:00pm
D.A.R.  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 26 May 2015 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 27 May 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitter