New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2015
July 2015
Wednesday 01 July 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 01 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday 02 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday 02 July 2015 01:15pm - 03:15pm
Brain Injury Association of Vermont (BIAVT)  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 06 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday 06 July 2015 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday 07 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday 08 July 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 08 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday 09 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday 10 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday 10 July 2015 03:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday 13 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday 13 July 2015 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday 14 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday 14 July 2015 07:00pm - 09:00pm
BENE rCredit Public Meeting  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 15 July 2015 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 15 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday 16 July 2015 12:00pm - 12:30pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event

facebooktwitter