New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2017
September, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
Our 50th Birthday Party! All Day Party at Brooks!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:30am - 11:30am
Circus In A Suitcase: Kevin O'Keefe of Circus Minimus  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017 03:00pm - 04:00pm
Amy Dickinson Presents!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Wyld Nightz Trio with Jeff Brewer  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, September 25, 2017 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, September 25, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
October, 2017
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday, October 06, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 07:15pm - 09:00pm
Celebrating Baha'u'llah-Prophet -Founder of the Bahai Faith  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, October 16, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebooktwitterPinterest