New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2017
August, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
Three C's Foundation  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, August 21, 2017 03:30pm - 04:30pm
Resource SEO Graduation  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, August 21, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, August 21, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Sharing Our Stories: Writers for Recovery  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 05:00pm - 07:30pm
Voices for Vermont's Children: VEEP Focus Group  ::  Public Event at the Library
Friday, August 25, 2017 03:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Monday, August 28, 2017 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, August 28, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
September, 2017
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Saturday, September 09, 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, September 11, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Camera Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, September 18, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Estate Planning and Long Term Care Planning  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, September 21, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, September 25, 2017 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebooktwitterPinterest