New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
October, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Managing Health Care Expenses in Retirement Workshop  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, October 18, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday, October 20, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, October 22, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, October 22, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Wednesday, February 06, 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, October 26, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, October 27, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
November, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, November 03, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, November 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, November 09, 2018 02:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event

facebooktwitterPinterest