New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinee: Despicable Me 3  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
February, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, February 15, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
March, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, March 15, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
April, 2018
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, April 19, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
May, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, May 17, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event

facebooktwitterPinterest