New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
May, 2018
Monday, May 07, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, May 17, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, May 26, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
Strolling of the Heifers, Slow Living Summit  ::  Meeting Room Event
June, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, June 04, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, June 21, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, June 23, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
July, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, July 07, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest