New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
February, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, February 26, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, February 26, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED-Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
March, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, March 19, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, March 26, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, March 26, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
April, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, April 16, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, April 23, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, April 23, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
May, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, May 21, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library
June, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebooktwitterPinterest