New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
October, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, October 18, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, October 22, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, October 22, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday, October 27, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
November, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, November 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Thursday, November 15, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, November 19, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, November 24, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, November 26, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, November 26, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
December, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest