New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
July, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, July 28, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
August, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, August 04, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, August 06, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, August 25, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
September, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, September 20, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, September 22, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
October, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, October 06, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, October 18, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest