New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
October, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, October 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
World Singing Day  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, October 26, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, October 27, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
November, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, November 09, 2018 02:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, November 17, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, November 24, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
December, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, December 08, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, December 14, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebooktwitterPinterest