New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
August, 2018
Monday, August 06, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, August 09, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, August 09, 2018 01:30pm - 03:30pm
Libraries Rock!: (Faux) Guitar Decoration  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday, August 10, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, August 13, 2018 01:30pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees: Moana  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, August 20, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Monday, August 27, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, August 27, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
September, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest