New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
November, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019 06:00pm - 09:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, November 24, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
December, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, December 08, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Elements of Creative Writing  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, December 14, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Wednesday, April 03, 2019 06:00pm - 10:30pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, December 28, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event

facebooktwitterPinterest