New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
February, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, February 22, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday, February 23, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group- SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Friday, February 23, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
The Annies Music & Puppets  ::  Children's Library Event
Saturday, February 24, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, February 26, 2018 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, February 26, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED-Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 07:00pm
Photojournalism: Take Better Pictures Today!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
March, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, March 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, March 09, 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Monday, March 12, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Practicing Medicine During Vietnam War  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, March 15, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, March 19, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebooktwitterPinterest