New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
February, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED-Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Potluck for Time Trade  ::  Meeting Room Event
March, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, March 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, March 12, 2018 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Practicing Medicine During Vietnam War  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, March 15, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:30am - 02:00pm
Daughters of the American Revolution  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, March 24, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED--Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Courage to Create Workshops: Part 1  ::  Meeting Room Event
April, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, April 07, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Courage to Create Workshops: Part 2  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, April 19, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED--Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Risky Times-Sexual Health and your Kids  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, April 28, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
May, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, May 05, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest