New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
May, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Creating an Intentional Community in Brattleboro  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, May 17, 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018 01:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Annual Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, May 21, 2018 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
Film: Living While Dying  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Creating an Intentional Community in Brattleboro  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
Strolling of the Heifers, Slow Living Summit  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018 03:00pm - 05:30pm
Strolling of the Heifers, Slow Living Summit  ::  Meeting Room Event
June, 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, June 01, 2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
Strolling of the Heifers, Slow Living Summit  ::  Meeting Room Event
Friday, June 01, 2018 03:00pm - 05:30pm
Strolling of the Heifers, Slow Living Summit  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, June 02, 2018 08:00am - 01:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, June 02, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, June 04, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest