New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
June, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, June 21, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, June 25, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, June 25, 2018 01:30pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees: The Incredibles  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, June 28, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
Libraries Rock!: Song Writing with the Annies  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday, June 29, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
July, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, July 02, 2018 01:30pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees: Sing  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, July 05, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, July 05, 2018 01:30pm - 03:30pm
Libraries Rock!: Instrument Making  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday, July 06, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, July 09, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, July 09, 2018 01:30pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees: Emoji Movie  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event

facebooktwitterPinterest