New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
May, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 07:00pm
Author Reading: Naima K. Wade  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
June, 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, June 02, 2018 08:00am - 01:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
July, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018 02:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, July 20, 2018 02:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
August, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018 02:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
September, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebooktwitterPinterest