New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2018
June, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe: CANCELLED  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
July, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, July 07, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, July 19, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Change Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
August, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, August 04, 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Eckanar  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, August 06, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:30am - 11:30am
Sing and Dance with Robin  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest