New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
February, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019 07:00pm - 08:30pm
First Wednesday: The Making of Let Us Now Praise Famous Men  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, February 08, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, February 22, 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
March, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, March 22, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
April, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, April 19, 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
May, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, May 17, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Friday, May 31, 2019 03:30pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
June, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
July, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
August, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebooktwitterPinterest