New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
February, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
March, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, March 18, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
April, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, April 15, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
May, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, May 20, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
June, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, June 17, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest