New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
April, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, April 15, 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinee- TBA  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Fairy Houses and Gnome Homes  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, April 18, 2019 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
May, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, May 16, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
June, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, June 20, 2019 01:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, June 24, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Monday, June 24, 2019 01:30pm - 03:00pm
Monday Movie Matinees for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event
Friday, June 28, 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
FREE lunch for kids  ::  Children's Library Event

facebooktwitterPinterest