New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
January, 2019
Monday, January 07, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
February, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
March, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, March 18, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
April, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, April 15, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
May, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, May 20, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
June, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019 05:30pm - 07:30pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest