New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
November, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
December, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, December 13, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Monday, December 16, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, December 19, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Monday, December 23, 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebook icontwitter iconPinterest icon