New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
September, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 07:00pm
Mary Wilkins Freeman: film and discussion  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 05:00am - 02:00pm
Build a Better Block: Story Walk, Public Sculpture, and Library Bistro and Garden  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
October, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, October 04, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday, October 19, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
Celebration of Joe Gunther with Archer Mayor  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Sunday, October 20, 2019 06:30pm - 08:30pm
Community Sing Along for World Singing Day  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, October 25, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
November, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebook icontwitter iconPinterest icon