New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2019
September, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, September 23, 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Global Campus Brattleboro  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
CANCELLED - Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 01:00pm - 02:30pm
VT Workers Center Get Involved Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, September 30, 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Global Campus Brattleboro  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, September 30, 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
People and Planet.us  ::  Meeting Room Event
October, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm
Regent DAR  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, October 07, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Thursday, October 17, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Meeting Room Event
Monday, October 21, 2019 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Climate Cafe  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 02:30pm - 05:00pm
The Bab - 200th Anniversary of his Birth  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 05:30pm - 08:30pm
Story-telling Workshop  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 02:30pm - 05:00pm
The Bab - 200th Anniversary of his Birth  ::  Meeting Room Event
November, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Brattleboro Planning Commission  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Meeting Room Event
Saturday, November 09, 2019 11:00am - 02:00pm
Regent DAR  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 04:45pm - 07:00pm
Brooks Memorial Library Board of Trustees' Meeting  ::  Meeting Room Event

facebook icontwitter iconPinterest icon